This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Property location
9.6
Facilities
7.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.6
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hendro
    id
    8.3
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    al
    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jurgen
    al
    7.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tudor
    lu
    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jurgen
    al
    10
    24 October 2017
    My stay at Star Hotel was very enjoyable and I liked everything at Star Hotel.
    I liked everything at Star Hotel.
    Star Hotel is excellent and the staff is very polite and friendly.
    ba
    3.8
    25 September 2017
    Hotel is too expensive for the poor accomodation in return.
    ba
    10
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Łukasz
    pl
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    The location is absolutely fantastic, 100m from the central square. The personal was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. It's also very easily reachable from the bus station by public transportation (it probably is from any place in the city). The party zone Blloku is also withing a walking distance.
    Sara
    al
    7.5
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    be
    8.3
    14 September 2017
    Staff are nice
    Room was very dated but it did the job for one night
    Staff were nice. Room was ok.
    Ingrid Danielsson
    se
    10
    7 September 2017
    Will for sure return to Star Hotel
    Location very good and spacious room, with four windows toward Sheshi Skenderbeu and street.
    Paula Rovira
    es
    8.8
    31 August 2017
    The hotel has everything that we need for our stay and it's really well located
    SimonM_traveller
    au
    9.6
    19 August 2017
    The bathroom had the shower going onto the toilet but it worked. Just being fussy
    Location. Arrived at 8am and allowed us to put our bags in our room and check in. The staff were extremely helpful. The room was an excellent size
    peter
    us
    8.8
    13 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matilda
    se
    8.8
    10 July 2017
    Not the most comfy bed i've sleept in but still allright.
    The location is kick-ass. Friendly staff. Good value for the money.
    SEYFI SEMAI
    tr
    8.8
    23 June 2017
    Perfect location
    Curtains and bathroom articles must be changed with the new ones. In deed, after a mid scale renovation, hotel can be a better paying and more preferred one thanks to it's location.
    It was in the very heart of the city, only a few ten meters to the square. Many budget snack bars and bus stations nearby. Location was so good that it added our enjoyment. Staff was very helpful. Andy speaks good Turkish and he recommended a restaurant which was very good.
    Lin
    br
    7.9
    11 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikola
    mk
    8.8
    27 May 2017
    Located in the center of the city and very good accommodation.
    ernestoChe
    ba
    8.3
    26 May 2017
    No comm.
    Star Hotel is in the center of Tirana and very close to Mulli Vjeter Coffee Shop.
Loading reviews
Close