Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

8,3 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
7,9
Conforto
7,3
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
7,2
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
8,6
Avaliações
    us
    7,5
    30 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Hendro
    id
    8,3
    21 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    al
    10
    16 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jurgen
    al
    7,5
    12 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tudor
    lu
    10
    31 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jurgen
    al
    10
    24 de outubro de 2017
    My stay at Star Hotel was very enjoyable and I liked everything at Star Hotel.
    I liked everything at Star Hotel.
    Star Hotel is excellent and the staff is very polite and friendly.
    ba
    3,8
    25 de setembro de 2017
    Hotel is too expensive for the poor accomodation in return.
    ba
    10
    25 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Łukasz
    pl
    9,6
    24 de setembro de 2017
    The location is absolutely fantastic, 100m from the central square. The personal was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. It's also very easily reachable from the bus station by public transportation (it probably is from any place in the city). The party zone Blloku is also withing a walking distance.
    Sara
    al
    7,5
    20 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Anne
    be
    8,3
    14 de setembro de 2017
    Staff are nice
    Room was very dated but it did the job for one night
    Staff were nice. Room was ok.
    Ingrid Danielsson
    se
    10
    7 de setembro de 2017
    Will for sure return to Star Hotel
    Location very good and spacious room, with four windows toward Sheshi Skenderbeu and street.
    Paula Rovira
    es
    8,8
    31 de agosto de 2017
    The hotel has everything that we need for our stay and it's really well located
    SimonM_traveller
    au
    9,6
    19 de agosto de 2017
    The bathroom had the shower going onto the toilet but it worked. Just being fussy
    Location. Arrived at 8am and allowed us to put our bags in our room and check in. The staff were extremely helpful. The room was an excellent size
    peter
    us
    8,8
    13 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Matilda
    se
    8,8
    10 de julho de 2017
    Not the most comfy bed i've sleept in but still allright.
    The location is kick-ass. Friendly staff. Good value for the money.
    SEYFI SEMAI
    tr
    8,8
    23 de junho de 2017
    Perfect location
    Curtains and bathroom articles must be changed with the new ones. In deed, after a mid scale renovation, hotel can be a better paying and more preferred one thanks to it's location.
    It was in the very heart of the city, only a few ten meters to the square. Many budget snack bars and bus stations nearby. Location was so good that it added our enjoyment. Staff was very helpful. Andy speaks good Turkish and he recommended a restaurant which was very good.
    Lin
    br
    7,9
    11 de junho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nikola
    mk
    8,8
    27 de maio de 2017
    Located in the center of the city and very good accommodation.
    ernestoChe
    ba
    8,3
    26 de maio de 2017
    No comm.
    Star Hotel is in the center of Tirana and very close to Mulli Vjeter Coffee Shop.
Carregando avaliações