Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Property location
9.5
Facilities
7.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    18 September 2018

    A bad choice of hotel.

    WiFi appalling. TV reception appalling. Noise at night from the public square nearby (Elba concert), impossible to sleep until after midnight.
    Functional.
    Gergely
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    11 September 2018
    We had some problem with cleanness, otherwise fair with good location.
    Maria
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2018
    The day we left we found lots of little ants coming out of the materass...
    Very friendly staff. We arrived tired early in the morning and they let us leave our bags and have a rest. Location really central, 1 minute from the main square.
    Marco Adami
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Derek
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018

    Perfect stay.

    Superior management. Owner was very personable. Hotel arranged for airport pickup, and everything happened perfectly. I asked about maps, and by the time I arrived, the front desk had a huge selection for me. Hotel was expecting me because upon arrival, the room was so ready that the air conditioner was turned on (great because it was a hot day). I needed to print a boarding pass, and I was taken to a local shop to get it done. Room was clean.
    EMİR
    tr

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silvia
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    2 July 2018
    The only small downsides were that it's very difficult to find (no clear sign on the road) and that internet was not working properly (since I was there for work that was a bit of a problem for me)
    The staff are extremely friendly and kind, the location is great and the room nice and comfortable
    Sara
    al

    Review score

    6.7
    1 July 2018

    Too expensive for that conditions.

    BENJAMIN AU
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    20 May 2018
    Room a smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, and is a little dated but fine.
    Best location in Tirana, right next to the International Hotel and Skandeberg Square, everything is walkable from here. Rooms are basic, had a decent bed, small bathroom, window onto the street. Staff were super helpful, helped me negotiate with cab drivers and advice on restaurants, where to get a SIM card etc. Good choice for cheap accomodation with the best location.
    Dragisha
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    katarina
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hendro
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    al

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jurgen
    al

    Review score

    7.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tudor
    lu

    Review score

    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Douglas Nareau
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    21 September 2018
    No breakfast plan. Didn't accept credit cards.
    Great location.
    Branko
    hr

    Review score

    7.1
    1 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erdi
    tr

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2018
    Location is perfect. Staff is perfect.
Loading reviews