点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
9.5
设施
7.0
员工
9.1
性价比
8.2

点评

    TIAN
    cn

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年9月15日
    房间超级小,夜晚旁边有人唱歌很吵,设施陈旧不堪,不舒服,一夜都没睡好
    位置很好,员工态度不错
    JIAN HUA
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月19日
    主要是卫生间太小,洗澡水满地流。房间设施简陋。
    员工热情,乐于助人。房间整洁干净,卫生不错。酒店位置很好,距斯坎德培广场很近。
    YINHUI WANG
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月1日
    员工服务细致周到,帮助我们解决交通出行方面的问题。
    Douglas Nareau
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年9月21日
    No breakfast plan. Didn't accept credit cards.
    Great location.
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月18日

    A bad choice of hotel.

    WiFi appalling. TV reception appalling. Noise at night from the public square nearby (Elba concert), impossible to sleep until after midnight.
    Functional.
    Gergely
    hu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月11日
    We had some problem with cleanness, otherwise fair with good location.
    Maria
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月10日
    The day we left we found lots of little ants coming out of the materass...
    Very friendly staff. We arrived tired early in the morning and they let us leave our bags and have a rest. Location really central, 1 minute from the main square.
    Marco Adami
    it

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Branko
    hr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Derek
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月31日

    Perfect stay.

    Superior management. Owner was very personable. Hotel arranged for airport pickup, and everything happened perfectly. I asked about maps, and by the time I arrived, the front desk had a huge selection for me. Hotel was expecting me because upon arrival, the room was so ready that the air conditioner was turned on (great because it was a hot day). I needed to print a boarding pass, and I was taken to a local shop to get it done. Room was clean.
    Erdi
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月23日
    Location is perfect. Staff is perfect.
    EMİR
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Silvia
    at

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月2日
    The only small downsides were that it's very difficult to find (no clear sign on the road) and that internet was not working properly (since I was there for work that was a bit of a problem for me)
    The staff are extremely friendly and kind, the location is great and the room nice and comfortable
    Sara
    al

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月1日

    Too expensive for that conditions.

    Hussein
    sa

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BENJAMIN AU
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月20日
    Room a smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, and is a little dated but fine.
    Best location in Tirana, right next to the International Hotel and Skandeberg Square, everything is walkable from here. Rooms are basic, had a decent bed, small bathroom, window onto the street. Staff were super helpful, helped me negotiate with cab drivers and advice on restaurants, where to get a SIM card etc. Good choice for cheap accomodation with the best location.
    Dragisha
    mk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    katarina
    se

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评